Client Reviews

 
 
 
 
Eric L. Ray's clients say it best. They attest to his professionalism, knowledge of the law and commitment
to his clients' best interests. It's one thing for someone - anyone - to talk about how great they are. Eric Ray isn't like that. He prefers to let his clients describe their own experiences with him. So take a few minutes and browse the reviews below, then give Eric a call at 859-242-3487. Or contact him using our convenient contact form.

Mason Lusk

Mason Lusk

Apr 17, 2017

Eric is as hard a worker as I know. He is always focused on his job at hand and does everything he can to get the job done efficiently and effectively. Knowing Eric over the years and seeing his dedication to Law I would recommend him to anyone who may need legal services.

Britta Short

Britta Short

Jun 17, 2018

Eric was straight forward and very helpful in an extremely stressful situation. He handled my brother’s case with dignity, sensitivity, and confidence. He was blunt and very informative at every single turn. He always stayed in communication and I can not give him enough stars. I would recommend him to anyone.

Brothers Gaming

Brothers Gaming

Jun 17, 2018

He is straight forward, hard-working, and a great communicator. I Would absolutely recommend him to anyone.

Doug DeWeese

Doug DeWeese

Apr 17, 2018

Eric is a very positive individual. He works hard and will call and text with information about the procedure. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Recommend to all!

Kenya Kinard

Kenya Kinard

Jan 17, 2019

Mr. Eric Ray is a top notch attorney. Very knowledgeable, down to earth and very responsive. I highly recommend.

Darylina Hall

Darylina Hall

Apr 17, 2017

Excellent hard-working. Intelligent lawyer. I would highly recommend him!!!!!!!!

Thomas Vreeland

Thomas Vreeland

Apr 17, 2017

Mr Ray helped us get our matter resolved quickly. Friendly and helpful staff. We called after hours; and he called us back right away. He followed-up on the matter first thing in the morning. He is attentive, courteous, and professional. A pleasure to work with.

Toniya Coles

Toniya Coles

Apr 17, 2018

Such a GREAT attorney Eric will work for your rights

Dave Yorj

Dave Yorj

Apr 17, 2018

Eric made a horrible experience manageable , he made me comfortable and was always there to answer any questions that I had

Derek Puerto

Derek Puerto

Jul 17, 2018

Highly Recommended: Not only did he achieve my desired outcome, he also was able to go the extra mile to keep me from serving inevitable jail time. Having experience with criminal defense lawyers for 6+ years in the Lexington-Fayette area and in Kentucky, Attorney Eric Ray is one of best at explaining your options in a clear and concise manner without using a bunch of 3rd year Law School vocabulary thats make you sit back in your chair scratching your head and nodding in agreement. I was strongly impressed with the overall quality of legal advice that Eric Ray had provided me for my case in June 2018. He is knowledgable, prompt with communication, and will WORK HARD to achieve the best possible results.

Jeremy Rafferty

Jeremy Rafferty

Apr 17, 2017

Eric truly is more than just an attorney. You can tell that he cares about his clients. He's available 24/7, goes out of his way to meet your needs, and does an outstanding job representing you. 5 stars, highly recommended!

king lucario

king lucario

Jan 17, 2019

One call and he can put u at ease and will assist you with what is needed was a but help me with with all I needed and has your back through every step of the way I would recommend him to anybody who asked

John Fallot

John Fallot

Jan 17, 2019

Eric did a great job. He explained the process, was very thorough and his follow up was excellent. I highly recommend him.

Jacqueline Brad

Jacqueline Brad

Apr 17, 2017

Eric Ray truly was my "ray of hope" in my time of need . I have never needed council before and hope that I never will again, however mr.Ray made the process as easy and pleasant as possible . Mr. Ray answered my calls after hours and even went so far as to give his direct line to ease my worry. I would recommend Mr. Ray's top notch services to anyone seeking representation in the greater Lexington area.

Erich Deatherage

Erich Deatherage

Jun 17, 2018

Eric stuck with me, handled my case with care, and get back to me immediately. He was prompt and honest. Hire this man. I am glad I did.

Donna Tobias

Donna Tobias

Apr 19, 2019

Awesome! Quick to respond when asked to help.

Angel Reed

Angel Reed

Apr 12, 2019

I retained Mr. Ray to defend charges of fraudulent use of a credit card under $10,000. Mr. Ray was very conscientious, always returned calls and/or text messages quickly, never left anything to the imagination. He was always ready to answer any and all questions. I only hope I never need his help again, but if I do, I will not hesitate to contact him.

Cody Fox

Cody Fox

Apr 17, 2017

If I ever need legal assistance again, I'll definitely go back to Eric.

Skyy J.

Skyy J.

Jul 24, 2017

OMG! Where do I start. Eric was more than I expected. I was looking for a lawyer in the Lexington area in google after I read all the reviews I decided to give Eric a call. Am currently leaving in Florida at the moment and I had to come to KY for a 11 year old case. Everything went way better than I expected. He help to get my case dismissed. He was very professional. He inform me of every possible outcome and very kind hearted. I could tell it's not about the money for Eric but the Joy on a client face. I call couple of lawyers in Ky but after waiting 3 days to get a call back but when I contact Eric he called be back same day and move on my case right away. Thank you so much Eric I truly amaze and appreciate you.

Viv Miles

Viv Miles

Apr 17, 2017

Mr Ray and his law partner represented our family with true professionalism , outstanding communication and advice. He kept us informed at every stage of the court process, sent text message reminders and was always available to talk even on weekends. Their guidance through the process was invaluable and very comforting, we think differently about Attorneys now. Even if we had lost, it would not have taken away from their outstanding job performance. Highly recommend!!!!

Lisa Saunders

Lisa Saunders

Apr 17, 2017

Very responsive, responsible and professional. A caring attorney who is very talented in his field.

Anthony C

Anthony C

Nov 17, 2018

You cant go wrong to contact Mr. Ray if you are looking for an attorney. He will tell you every possible outcome of your case, and will tell you the most likely outcome as well. He was right on with my case. He is very straight forward and professional. He will go that extra mile to fight for you. I got the very best outcome in my case and was very pleased I chose Mr. Ray for the job. If I ever need any advice or in another bad situation I will not hesitate to give him a call!

Shawn

Shawn

Apr 29, 2019

I give Eric a 5 star rating. From the first day I meet him, I knew he was the one that could help me resolve my issues and he did just that. Thumbs